The Look.

6vhjBlogging 101’s assignment for today was to try out at least three different themes, one of which we don’t like at all and one of which we do really like. Since I’ve been dabbling on and off with my theme, widgets, pictures and whatnot for the last few weeks before settling on my current theme, Adelle, I wasn’t too keen on trying out too many. But while browsing through the theme options, a few caught my eye nonetheless.

As you can see, though, I’ve stayed with Adelle – but I’ll work on my header and background; so it wasn’t for nothing, I can tell you that!

I made some screenshots when I worked with the other themes, so you can see for yourself how the different themes work with my blog. Let me know what you think!

 

6 thoughts on “The Look.

Leave a Reply

