Blogging U is back!

blogging-u-seal1

You remember Writing 101? I had so much fun doing that, and despite failing horribly at participating in Writing 201, I still enjoy quite a few blogs and comments and conversation with some participants of the first class. Also, it made me write. I was sorry that it didn’t last that long – for which I’m to blame, really, BUT – I plan to do it again! Because, as probably all of you know, regular content is the most important thing and I do hope it might inspire some posts and readers to stay.

Also, as you might remember, I’m not 100% content with my overall blog design and am still trying things out. Now, on September 15th both Blogging 101 and Writing 101 are back and I’ll be a part of it! Or at least of Blogging 101. The challenges will be the same as the last time, so I’ll skip Writing 101, but maybe I take of my favourite day prompts and repeat them in another fashion.

What about you? Will you join one of the classes (again)? What was your favourite thing about them? Love to hear from you 😀

3 thoughts on “Blogging U is back!

  1. Oooh! I’m glad you wrote about this. I loved Writing 101/201. I’m interested in Blogging 101 since I wasn’t around yet when they offered it last. I hope it won’t take as much time as the writing courses, as I am putting effort into my book now. Best of luck to you!

    • Thank you! 😀
      I also missed the first Blogging 101 so I’m really excited to participate now – and looking at the last assignments it seems to take less time 🙂 So you’ll be participating as well? Awesome!

      • I’m not sure if I’ll participate. I would like to, but at the same time I’m taking a Writer’s Workshop for my memoir I’m working on.

Leave a Reply

