Favourite

My absolute favourite picture of the last month is this one:

IMG_9898_kl

Apart from just being incredibly cute, it symbolizes so much, don’t you think? Looking out, looking forward, looking in a future to come… it just looks so full of promise, full of things to come. Somehow it became a picture that motivates me. To write, to change, to plan, to do. Despite being really tired these days due to the twins being completely out of synch with just about everything, I feel like I’m about to burst from ideas and creativity and things to do –  if I just found the time and energy to do it.

Ah, but it will come. I know it.

3 thoughts on “Favourite

Leave a Reply

