Summer feelings

IMG_9710

Oh wow. Time is just getting away from me these days. The amazingly wonderful and hot(!) weather does not make it easier to get concentrated and want to sit behind a computer screen. Meetings with friends and family, walks outside and time with Leander are definitely a priority. Then again… I miss blogging after a while. But not everytime I want to write, the right things come to mind. Hence, I was thinking a lot about what to do with my blog(s), where to go with them etc. I hope I find the time in the next days to implement all the changes or extensions I plan 😉

In the meantime, I’ll continue one aspect that was one of my main plans for my entries: to further my photography, use the camera more and try new things. The following pictures were taken on one of our walks with the boys, to one of the most beautiful and spiritual spots in our region.


IMG_9712 IMG_9709 IMG_9721 IMG_9717 IMG_9719 IMG_9715 IMG_9713 IMG_9718

Leave a Reply

